Sponsored Content

BCAMA Marketer of the Year Gala

The Westin Bayshore

November 12, 2014

Tourism Victoria was Marketer of the Year at the BC Chapter of the American Marketing Association’s 44th MOY Gala.

1 (Left to right) Sarah Finstad, BCAMA past president; Steve Mossop, Insights West president; and Kim Mech, BCAMA president. 2 Trina Mousseau, Tourism Victoria chief marketing officer; and Katie Stevens, Talk Shop Media director of client services and BCAMA Marketer of the Year director. 3 Derek Sanderson, Tourism Victoria board member; Dave Cowen, Tourism Victoria board chair and Butchart Gardens GM ; and Rob Ringma, Tourism Victoria director of sales. 4 Erika Stenson, Royal BC Museum head of marketing and development; and Peter Ord, Royal BC Museum VP of archives, collections and knowledge. 5 Monica Leeck, Destination British Columbia market development manager, Asia; Maya Lange, Destination BC VP global marketing; and Maria Greene, Destination BC director of overseas marketing. 6 MOY judges: Candy Hodson, Black Press B.C. senior VP sales and marketing; Morris Nord, Pacific Blue Cross SVP marketing and client development; and Lori Janson, Lori Janson & Associates. ■ paul duchart